NOTD| Revlon Eclectic

Hey Ladies,

Just a quick post on my new Revlon nail varnish that I’ve had my eye on for quite some time which I picked up in town today! I’m really loving minty green colours at the moment, so when I saw this colour I knew I wanted it straight away!

Revlon Eclectic

I really love this colour, its bright and stands out without clashing again my skin tone! Initially the colour  on the fist coat was quite light so for better opacity you will require 2 to 3 coats. I found it quite hard to use on the 2nd and 3rd coat and it got quite streaky but to be honest I love the colour so I’m willing to deal with that!

I really like Revlon Nail Varnishes, there’s a great variety and they’re quite affordable.I picked mine up for £4.49 from £6.49 which is reasonable.

Let me know what you think of the colour! Any other minty green nail varnish recommendations?

Signature.jpg

3 thoughts on “NOTD| Revlon Eclectic

  1. This shade is so gorgeous and summery, it’s really pretty!

    Have a look at my blog if you have the time or give it a follow if you like what’s in it 🙂

    colourmeniki.wordpress.com

Leave a lovely comment!

