Revlon Nails – Enchanting

Revlon Nail Enamel – 220 Enchanting

Just a quick post on my nails that I did this weekend. I’m really loving lilacs at the moment so I saw this in Boots and just couldn’t resist. I’ve been using it for a while and it’s my favourite colour at the moment, nearly finished though so will need to get another one!

The consistency is perfect, not to thick or too thin. Only really need two coats! I’ve never tried Revlon nail varnishes before but I definitely like this one! Would definitely recommend!

Revlon Enchanting

 

 

Revlon Enchanting

 

 

Have you tried any of the Revlon nail varnishes? Favourite Colours?

Signature.jpg

One thought on “Revlon Nails – Enchanting

  1. Pingback: Canica cheat

Leave a lovely comment!

