Real Technique – Stippling Brush Review

Hello everyone!

This is a just a quick review of a new makeup brush that I have started using lately. It’s the Real Techniques Stippling Brush by Samantha Chapman.

I came across this brush quite randomly when I was in Boots a few weeks ago and thought I’d give it a try. On the day I purchased the brush I quickly jumped online and did some research for some reviews. After reading some of the reviews I was very pleased that I bought it.

 

This is what the brush is advertised to do:
1. Creating an airbrushed foundation appearance.
2. Create and even and flawless look
3. ‘Look pixel-perfect even in harsh light’

Naturally after reading these points I was immediately intrigued.

The first thing that I noticed about the brush is how soft it is and also the shape of the bristles. Unlike other foundation brushes this brush is flat-topped. I’ve been using the brush for about a month now and I have washed it many times since and I’ve had no bristle breakages which is great! Also the bristles are very sturdy so its easy to apply foundation without pushing the bristles into your skin! The overall design of the brush is simple, flat based at the bottom and light weight.

The first time I used the brush it was easy to use and effortless and was incredibly flawless. I don’t the need to use as much foundation as I used to which is another plus.

Overall, I think the brush is very easy to use, does what is says leaving a flawless appearance and relatively cheap, I got it from Boots for around £10! I would definitely recommend this brush to all ladies!

Have you tried any brushes from the Real Technique Collection? What are your thoughts?

Signature.jpg

4 thoughts on “Real Technique – Stippling Brush Review

Leave a lovely comment!

