Wishlist

Hey Ladies,

My Wishlist


Wishlist 1.1 copy

1. M.A.C Lipstick – Ruby Woo
I love wearing red lipsticks and this colour just looks fab!

2. Fossil – Marlow Satchel – Camel

After my sister bought me a Fossil bag for my birthday back in August I just absolutely love it. So this is the next one that I want.

3. Nars – Eyeliner Stylo – Carpates
I am always looking for an eyeliner that’s quick and easy to apply and this one just looks so great!
4. Glamglow – Tingling & Exfoliating mud mask
I’ve read a few reviews on this mud mask and I just can’t resist an exfoliating mask like this one!
5. Nars – Orgasm Blush
As spring is fast approaching I think this just a beautiful spring/summery blush…. so why not!

 

So this is my wishlist for March. What’s yours? Any of the above? Any recommendations? Let me know!

Signature.jpg

 

14 thoughts on “Wishlist

  1. Hi just found your blog! I NEED to get my hands on Nars Orgasm soon, I think the colour is so pretty and bet its flattering for most skin tones – especially a summery glowing tan. Great post!If you have a minute, take a look at my blog? 🙂 If you enjoy it, maybe we could follow each other? Lucy xwww.behind-clothes-doors.blogspot.com

  2. Great list! NARS Orgasm is such a pretty and versatile shade and Ruby Woo is a lovely, bold red. Springtime is such a perfect time to play with new makeup colours :)-Jenwww.vibrantbeautyblog.com

Leave a lovely comment!

